Our Team

Office Locations

Springfield Office

3 W. Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 1
P.O. Box 5191
Springfield, IL 62705-5191
217.522.2838
800.401.7222

Bloomington Office

1702 Eastland Dr, Suite 202
P.O. Box 5023
Bloomington, IL 61702-5023
309.662.9840

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

For general inquiries, please email info@ilsymphony.org.


Trevor Orthmann
Executive Director
(217) 522-2838 Ext. 14
torthmann@ilsymphony.org

Darrin Burnett
Director of Development
(217) 522-2838 Ext. 15
dburnett@ilsymphony.org

Deb West
Development Advisor
(309) 662-9840
dwest@ilsymphony.org

Beth Wakefield
Director of Marketing
(217) 522-2838 Ext. 10
bwakefield@ilsymphony.org

Chet Lord-Remmert
Orchestra Manager
(217) 522-2838 Ext. 12
clordremmert@ilsymphony.org

Abigail Nicol
Office Administrator
(217) 522-2838 Ext. 16
anicol@ilsymphony.org

David Platt
Orchestra Librarian
(217) 522-2838 Ext. 13
dplatt@ilsymphony.org

Get Involved with Illinois Symphony

Our patrons, donors, and sponsors are a large part of what makes our orchestra great and our concerts successful! If you'd like to take part in making a difference for our orchestra, click the button below to learn more. Thank you!